JDMCITY.COM
Advertise with us!

Go Back   JDMCITY.COM > JDMCity Forum > News/Updates/FAQ

Reply
 
Old 04/08/2013, 08:08 PM   #1
Aus_Hed3
Newbie
 
Aus_Hed3's Avatar
 
Aus_Hed3 is offline
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: des moines
Posts: 7

 
Default posting

ive tried to post under wtb cause i want to buy a new engine and it wont let me. does someone know why it wont let me?

  Reply With Quote
Old 04/08/2013, 10:44 PM   #2
luis31
Jefe De Jefes
 
luis31's Avatar
 
luis31 is offline
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 950

 
Default Re: posting

Basically bc you're new. Need more posts and time spent on forum.


__________________

DSM'S, WALKING THE THIN LINE BETWEEN STARTING AND JUNKYARD SINCE '89
  Reply With Quote
Old 04/09/2013, 05:57 PM   #3
Aus_Hed3
Newbie
 
Aus_Hed3's Avatar
 
Aus_Hed3 is offline
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: des moines
Posts: 7

 
Default Re: posting

Okay thanks man appreciate it

  Reply With Quote
Old 04/09/2013, 09:07 PM   #4
luis31
Jefe De Jefes
 
luis31's Avatar
 
luis31 is offline
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 950

 
Default Re: posting

np


__________________

DSM'S, WALKING THE THIN LINE BETWEEN STARTING AND JUNKYARD SINCE '89
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 11:53 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.