JDMCITY.COM
Advertise with us!

Go Back   JDMCITY.COM > Marketplace Forum > Want To Buy

Reply
 
Old 07/28/2009, 05:18 PM   #1
Dj Technick
テクニック☆スライド
 
Dj Technick's Avatar
 
Dj Technick is offline
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 1,475

 
Default obd0 harness for b20swap

I have a CRX Si with a B20 swap, and my wiring harness that is in the car is garbage. I got to looking at it when I put my motor back in on saturday and noticed that almost every single wire on the car has been fucked with by whoever owned the car before me. So if anyone has a harness for sale please contact me. Either PM or TXT (515)249-9531


__________________


Damn that's a good lookin' pixel car ;)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07/28/2009, 09:56 PM   #2
91da
JDM BALLER
 
91da's Avatar
 
91da is offline
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: west des moines ia
Posts: 1,074

 
Default Re: obd0 harness for b20swap

rywire.com


__________________

91 Acura Integra Dohc Vtec
94 Honda Civic EX Sohc Vtec
95 Honda Civic CX H22
07 Honda Civic SI K20 Vtec
07 GMC Denali
74 Monte Carlo Figure 8 car
  Reply With Quote
Old 07/29/2009, 12:22 PM   #3
Dj Technick
テクニック☆スライド
 
Dj Technick's Avatar
 
Dj Technick is offline
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Des Moines, Iowa
Posts: 1,475

 
Default Re: obd0 harness for b20swap

thats what i was thinking, but they only have options for obd1 and obd2. Nothing is listed for obd0


__________________


Damn that's a good lookin' pixel car ;)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07/29/2009, 12:29 PM   #4
jdmb18hatch
Retired
 
jdmb18hatch's Avatar
 
jdmb18hatch is offline
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,365

 
Default Re: obd0 harness for b20swap

Quote:
Originally Posted by 91da View Post
rywire.com
just re-pin & tuck your harness. cheaper and more fun

  Reply With Quote
Old 07/29/2009, 09:04 PM   #5
high_octane
JDM Knight
 
high_octane's Avatar
 
high_octane is offline
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: iowa
Posts: 614

 
Default Re: obd0 harness for b20swap

i got a jumper and a harness lmk if u still need it


__________________

J.S AUTO SERVICE


HEY GOT ANY AXLE NUT FOR A TRANNY SPACER. DONT FOR GET TO PUT THE PRESSURE PLATE BOLT BACK ON
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 05:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.